St. Louis ERC

Bridget Ritchie - President

britchie@unpackme.com


Jennifer Breen - Vice President

jen@suitehome.com


Chris Douglas - Treasurer

chris.douglas@pnc.com


Faye Toepfer - Secretary

Faye_Toepfer@unigroup.com


Leo Capotorto - Membership

lcapotorto@trcgm.com


Amy Yount - Social Media

ayount@execustaymidwest.com


Brad Shepard - Program Planning

brad.shepard@k2corporatemobility.com


Christina Swank - Sponsorship

christina.swank@usbank.com



Michael Midgley - Communications

mamidgley@aires.com


Michelle Bennett - Charitable Outreach

mbennett@bhhsall.com


Clarita Hayes - Corporate Membership

clarita.hayes@boeing.com


The St. Louis ERC Thanks Our Generous Website Sponsors!


St. Louis Employee Relocation Council is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. P.O. Box 410066, St. Louis, MO 63141

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software