St. Louis ERC

Christina Swank - President

Christina.Swank@usbank.com


Leo Capotorto - Vice President

lcapotorto@trcgm.com


Chris Douglas - Treasurer

christopher.douglas@usbank.com


Faye Toepfer - Secretary

Faye_Toepfer@unigroup.com


Sejla Rockwood - Membership

sejla.rockwood@ab-inbev.com


Amy Yount - Social Media

ayount@execustaymidwest.com


Lynn Wagner - Program Planning

lwagner@reacareers.com


Dan McGauley - Sponsorship

dan.mcgauley@osconnects.com


Michael Midgley - Communications

mamidgley@aires.com


Clarita Hayes - Corporate Advisor

clarita.hayes@boeing.com


c

Susan Lewis - Charitable Causes

susanlewis@janetmcafee.com


The St. Louis ERC Thanks Our Generous Website Sponsors!


St. Louis Employee Relocation Council is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. P.O. Box 410066, St. Louis, MO 63141

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software